They’re Here, They’re Here!

It’s been a long time coming, but they have finally arrived! My painted clutches are assembled and boy, are they beautiful! I kind of want to keep them ALL for myself, but as I already promised I’d be selling them, I suppose I can’t go back on my work…

I’m still working on a few finishing touches, like adding wrist straps and cross body straps to a few of the styles. The straps will be removable for those of you who would prefer to carry them in hand, of course.

I’ve taken some initial photos, to give you an idea of what I’m working with. Of course I may keep at least one or two for myself πŸ˜‰ So with out further ado…

DSC04319

Above is the Large size clutch, at 13″x9″. Below is the Fashion clutch, measuring 13″x5″.

 

DSC04327

The 3 pictured above are all Medium sized clutches, which is 11″x7″. Below are Tall bags, 5.5″x7″ and include removable 55″ cross body straps.

 

The two above and the two below are all Small 8″x5″ clutches that include removable wristlet and purse straps.

DSC04329

DSC04328

This is just a first run and they’re going to get better and better, but I’m already so excited!! I also have passport covers and card cases coming soon πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

Rebecca

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

