RSA Studios

I am so incredibly excited to announce the opening of my newest shop, RSA Studios! It’s been something I’ve had on my mind for a while, but knew it was going to be a big undertaking. As I’ve started clearing out RebeccaSteenCrafts of items that don’t sell or that I have no interest in making, I realized that no matter how much I cleared out, my earrings were not going to fit in. My crafts shop will remain open, but with far fewer items. I will be focusing on home decor, which includes the wooden wall signs, cross stitch wall decor, and decorative mirrors.

Having a separate shop for earrings allows for more focus on the beauty of the jewelry itself. While I still love creating the other items as well, they are in a far different category, so it made the shop appear cluttered, and shoppers didn’t know where to look!

Untitled

On top of the new etsy shop, I have also opened a new Instagram account, RSA_Studios, so that my feed doesn’t become too cluttered, with my earrings, crafts, and paintings. I’m also going to be announcing new styles coming in mid April! A shape that is more flattering to ALL face shapes. Stay tuned for more on that soon!

Thanks for sharing in my joy! Now go favorite my shop on Etsy 😛

Rebecca

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

