Road Trippin’ to AZ

Hooray! It looks like I’m heading to Arizona once again, with my sister and her boys. I’m really looking forward to it. This time, we’re going during the week, so I’ll have to put both of my Etsy shops on vacation, which can be frustrating. But as I don’t want to miss shipping deadlines, it’s a must.

We’re not sure what our plans are while we’re out there, but my sister promised her boys that she would take them to see their cousins over spring break. We’ll be heading out April 3rd and coming back home on the 6th, which should hopefully give them plenty of time to spend with each other.

I miss having all 4 of my nephews close enough to see whenever I want, but now it just means when I do get to see them, the time is much more special. Can’t wait!

I hope you’re having a great week 🙂

Rebecca

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

