More Reviews Coming Soon!

DSC03198.JPG

I received another Target Beauty Box last week, so of course I’m working on trying out all of the products 🙂 There’s only one double of something I’ve received before, but I’m all too happy to have another container of it, because it was amazing! Everything else is either a new color or scent or a new product altogether! I’m really glad they have started putting this box out more frequently because it really is fun to try out all these products that I would never just buy on my own.

DSC03197

I’m still working on reviews for items from past boxes as well. With them releasing these more often, I haven’t had the chance to use all of the products yet. So thanks for being patient with me!

Rebecca

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

